Stacey Kennedy

Book List

  •  -  Bless the Beauty (Special Agent Fang #1)
  •  -  Werewolves Be Damned (Magic & Mayhem #1)
  •  -  The Devil's Kiss (Magical Sword #3)
  •  -  First and Last (The Magical Sword #4)

  • About The Author

         STACEY KENNEDY is the USA Today bestselling author of the CLUB SIN series. Growing up, Stacey's mind wandered the path less traveled and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion - staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two young children. If she's not on mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you'll find Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter and obsessing over Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy.