J. Daniels

Book List

  •  -  Sweet Addiction (Sweet Addiction #1)
  •  -  Sweet Possession (Sweet Addiction #2)
  •  -  Sweet Obsession (Sweet Addiction #3)

  •  -  Where I Belong (Alabama Summer #1)
  •  -  All I Want (Alabama Summer #2)
  •  -  When I Fall (Alabama Summer #3)
  •  -  Where We Belong (Alabama Summer #3.5)

  • About The Author

    J. Daniels is the NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sweet Addiction series, and the Alabama Summer series. She loves curling up with a good book, drinking a ridiculous amount of coffee, and writing stories her children will never read. J grew up in Baltimore and resides in Maryland with her family.