Elizabeth Hoyt

Book List

  •  -  The Raven Prince (Princes #1)
  •  -  The Leopard Prince (Princes #2)
  •  -  The Serpent Prince (Princes #3)
  •  -  The Ice Princess (Princes #3.5)

  •  -  To Taste Temptation (Legend of the Four Soldiers #1)
  •  -  To Seduce a Sinner (Legend of the Four Soldiers #2)
  •  -  To Beguile a Beast (Legend of the Four Soldiers #3)
  •  -  To Desire a Devil (Legend of the Four Soldiers #4)

  •  -  Wicked Intentions (Maiden Lane #1)
  •  -  Notorious Pleasures (Maiden Lane #2)
  •  -  Scandalous Desires (Maiden Lane #3)
  •  -  Thief of Shadows (Maiden Lane #4)
  •  -  Lord of Darkness (Maiden Lane #5)
  •  -  Duke of Midnight (Maiden Lane #6)
  •  -  Darling Beast (Maiden Lane #7)

  • About The Author

    Elizabeth Hoyt is a New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of historical romance, including reader favorite, The Raven Prince. She also writes deliciously fun contemporary romance under the name Julia Harper. Born in New Orleans, but raised in the frigid winters of Saint Paul, Minnesota, Elizabeth was fortunate to travel extensively when she was growing up and lived in St. Andrews, Scotland; Oxford England; and Kawasaki, Japan. She went to the University of Wisconsin, Madison, where she not only earned a degree in anthropology but also met Mr. Hoyt. Some years later, after a short pause to birth and raise two children, Elizabeth realized that she really wasn't qualified to do anything but Make up Stories and started writing. Elizabeth now lives in central Illinois with a bevy of untrained canines, a garden in constant need of weeding, and, of course, Mr. Hoyt.