K.A. Tucker

Book List

  •  -  Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths #1)
  •  -  One Tiny Lie (Ten Tiny Breaths #2)
  •  -  Four Seconds to Lose (Ten Tiny Breaths #3)
  •  -  Five Ways to Fall (Ten Tiny Breaths #4)
  •  -  In Her Wake (Ten Tiny Breaths 0.5)

  •  -  Burying Water (Burying Water #1)
  •  -  Chasing River (Burying Water #3)
  •  -  Surviving Ice (Burying Water #4)

  •  -  Anathema (Causal Enchantment #1)
  •  -  Asylum (Causal Enchantment #2)
  •  -  Allegiance (Causal Enchantment #3)
  •  -  Anomaly (Causal Enchantment #4)

  • About The Author

    Born in small-town Ontario, K.A. published her first book at the age of six with the help of her elementary school librarian and a box of crayons. She has come a long way from working in crayon. All four books (ANATHEMA, ASYLUM, ALLEGIANCE and ANOMALY) in her best selling YA Paranormal Fantasy series - Causal Enchantment- are available now. Her USA Today best selling New Adult Contemporary, TEN TINY BREATHS--originally self-published--was acquired by Atria Books (a division of Simon & Schuster), and is available now, along with subsequent books in the series: ONE TINY LIE, FOUR SECONDS TO LOSE, FIVE WAYS TO FALL. The prequel novella, IN HER WAKE, will be available September 2014. Her next project, BURYING WATER, will be out in October 2014 from Atria Books.