Barbara McCauley

Book List

  •  -  Skandal Cinderella (Dynasties: The Danforths #1)
  •  -  Man Beneath The Uniform (Dynasties: The Danforths #2)
  •  -  Sin City Wedding (Dynasties: The Danforths #3)
  •  -  Scandal Between the Sheets (Dynasties: The Danforths #4)
  •  -  The Boss Man's Fortune (Dynasties: The Danforths #5)
  •  -  Challenged by the Sheikh (Dynasties: The Danforths #6)
  •  -  Cowboy Crescendo (Dynasties: The Danforths #7)
  •  -  Steamy Savannah Nights (Dynasties: The Danforths #8)
  •  -  The Enemy's Daughter (Dynasties: The Danforths #9)
  •  -  The Laws of Passion (Dynasties: The Danforths #10)
  •  -  Terms of Surrender (Dynasties: The Danforths #11)
  •  -  Shocking the Senator (Dynasties: The Danforths #12)

  • About The Author

    BARBARA MCCAULEY is the author of over 30 best-selling romance novels, including "Blackhawk's Sweet Revenge," the first volume of her popular SECRETS! series for Silhouette. Her work has been nominated eight times by the Romance Writers of America ® for Best Short Contemporary in the prestigious RITA contest. She has also received numerous "Top Picks" from Romantic Times magazine, plus several Best Short Desire and "W.I.S.H." awards for her hunky heroes, and two Career Achievement Awards. All of her books have appeared on the Walden Romance Best Seller lists.