Ann Brashares

Book List

  •  -  The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (Sisterhood #1)
  •  -  The Second Summer of the Sisterhood (Sisterhood #2)
  •  -  Girls In Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood (Sisterhood #3)
  •  -  Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood (Sisterhood #4)
  •  -  Sisterhood Everlasting (Sisterhood #5)

  •  -  The Here and Now
  •  -  The Last Summer (of You and Me)
  •  -  3 Willows: The Sisterhood Grows
  •  -  My Name Is Memory

  • About The Author

    Ann Brashares is the bestselling author of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls in Pants, Forever in Blue, The Last Summer (of You and Me), and My Name is Memory.