Teresa Mummert

Book List

  •  -  Honor Student (Honor #1)
  •  -  Honor Thy Teacher (Honor #2)
  •  -  Honor and Obey (Honor #3)
  •  -  Honor & Betray (Honor #4)

  •  -  White Trash Beautiful (White Trash Trilogy #1)
  •  -  White Trash Damaged (White Trash Trilogy #2)

  •  -  Breaking Sin (Sin #1)
  •  -  Perfect Lie
  •  -  Pretty Little Things
  •  -  Safe Word
  •  -  Suicide Note

  • About The Author

    Teresa Mummert grew up in a small town in Pennsylvania where she began dating her husband when they were only sixteen years old. They married at eighteen and soon moved to Louisiana as her husband began his military career. They are the proud parents of four children that they are raising in Georgia. Teresa began writing when her husband was deployed to Afghanistan as a way to cope with him being away at war. She soon became a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Her work includes the word of mouth bestselling White Trash Trilogy which landed her a three book publishing deal with Simon & Schuster. She has also written the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel The Note, the USA Today bestselling novel Safe Word, Perfect Lie, Pretty Little Things, the Honor series, Rellik, The Good Girls, Something Wicked, and the USA Today bestselling novel Sweet Nothing co-written with Jamie McGuire. Future releases include Crave, Cruel, Depravity, The Death of Lila Jane, Hollow, Weeping Willow, Paper Doll, The Deep, Before the Devil Knows You're Dead, Rocked, Before I Wake, Fall to Pieces, and Victim. She also has a Middle Grade children's novel coming out soon titled The Seeker under the pseudonym T.S. Mummert.