Cheryl McIntyre

Book List

  •  -  Sometimes Never (Sometimes Never #1)
  •  -  Before Now (Sometimes Never #2)
  •  -  Long After (Sometimes Never #3)
  •  -  Blackbird (Sometimes Never #1.5)

  •  -  Getting Dirty (Dirty #1)
  •  -  Playing Dirty (Dirty #2)

  • About The Author

    Cheryl McIntyre is the author of the bestselling Sometimes Never series, as well as the Dirty series, Infinitely, and Dark Calling. She calls Ohio home, though she secretly dreams of living somewhere much warmer--preferably near a beach. You can follow her author page on Facebook where she lives part time. On Goodreads. On Twitter, though she has still not yet mastered the art of tweeting. On tsū. Or on her website.