Brodi Ashton

Book List

  •  -  Everneath (Everneath #1)
  •  -  Neverfall (Everneath #1.5)
  •  -  Everbound (Everneath #2)
  •  -  Evertrue (Everneath #3)

  • About The Author

    First-time author Brodi Ashton received a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Utah and a master's degree in international relations from the London School of Economics. Brodi has an active following on her blog, which can be found at She lives in Utah with her family.