Tara Sue Me

Book List

  •  -  The Submissive (The Submissive Trilogy #1)
  •  -  The Dominant (The Submissive Trilogy #2)
  •  -  The Training (The Submissive Trilogy #3)
  •  -  The Enticement (Submissive #4)
  •  -  The Chalet (Submissive #3.5)
  •  -  Seduced By Fire (Partners in Play #1)

  • About The Author

    Tara Sue Me wrote her first novel at the age of twelve. It would be twenty years before she picked up her pen to write the second. After completing several clean romances, she decided to try her hand at something spicier and started The Submissive. What began as a writing exercise quickly took on a life of its own and The Dominant and The Training soon followed. An avid reader of all types of fiction, she soon discovered she enjoyed writing a variety as well. Tara lives in the Southeastern United States with her husband, two children, two dogs, and a cat.