Emma Grayson

Book List

  •  -  Take It All (Blinded by Love #1)
  •  -  Unbeautifully Loved (Breathe Again #1)
  •  -  Unbearable Guilt (Breathe Again #2)

  • About The Author

    Emma Grayson is a Canadian author who resides outside of Edmonton, Alberta with her family and five year old son. She is currently working on Take it All, book one in her new series, Blinded by Love, as well as Unbearable Guilt, book two in her Breathe Again series. When she's not writing she enjoys time with her son, going to movies, reading, or enjoying Starbucks latte's with her girlfriends. She's the lover of music, television, all things purple, Oilers hockey and doesn't leave the house without her iPhone, Kobo, flip flops or a pack of gum.