Robin LaFevers

Book List

  •  -  Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin #1)
  •  -  Dark Triumph (His Fair Assassin #2)
  •  -  Mortal Heart (His Fair Assassin #3)

  • About The Author

    Robin LaFevers was raised on a steady diet of fairy tales, Bulfinch's Mythology, and nineteenth-century poetry. It is not surprising that she grew up to be a hopeless romantic. She was lucky enough to find her one true love, and is living happily ever after with him in the foothills of Southern California. Visit her website at