M.N. Forgy

Book List

  •  -  What Doesn't Destroy Us (The Devil's Dust #1)
  •  -  The Scars That Define Us (The Devil's Dust #2)
  •  -  The Broken Pieces of Us (The Devil's Dust #2.1)
  •  -  Love That Defies Us (The Devil's Dust #2.2)
  •  -  The Fear That Divides Us (The Devil's Dust #3)

  • About The Author

    M.N. Forgy is a soccer mom by day and a saucy writer by night. She started writing at a young age but never took it seriously until years later, as a stay-at-home mom, she opened her laptop and started writing again. As a role model for her children, she felt she couldn't live with the "what if" anymore and finally took a chance on her character's story. So, with her glass of wine in hand and a stray Barbie sharing her seat, she continues to create and please her fans.