Harlan Coben

About The Author

     Harlan Coben (born January 4, 1962) is an American author of mystery novels and thrillers. The plots of his novels often involve the resurfacing of unresolved or misinterpreted events in the past (such as murders, fatal accidents, etc.) and often have multiple plot twists. Both series of Coben's books are set in and around New York and New Jersey, and some of the supporting characters in the two series have appeared in both.



 Title  Series/Type
 - Book 1: Miracle Cure  Thriller
 - Book 2: Caught  Thriller
 - Book 3: Long Lost  Thriller
 - Book 4: Deal Breaker  Thriller
 - Book 5: Hold Tight  Thriller
 - Book 6: One False Move  Thriller
 - Book 7: The Final Detail  Thriller
 - Book 8: The Woods  Thriller
 - Book 9: Drop Shot  Thriller
 - Book 10: Tell No One  Thriller
 - Book 11: Just One Look  Thriller
 - Book 13: The Innocent  Thriller