Jennifer A. Nielsen

Book List

  •  -  The False Prince (The Ascendance Trilogy #1)
  •  -  The Runaway King (The Ascendance Trilogy #2)
  •  -  The Shadow Throne (The Ascendance Trilogy #3)

  • About The Author

    Jennifer lives at the base of a very tall mountain in Northern Utah with her husband, three children, and a naughty puppy. She loves the smell of rainy days, hot chocolate, and old books, preferably all at once. She is a former speech teacher, theater director, and enjoyed a brief but disastrous career as a door-to-door pollster. In her spare time, Jennifer tends to panic, wondering what she has forgotten to do that has allowed her any spare time.