Amish Tripathi

Book List

  •  -  The Immortals of Meluha (Shiva Trilogy #1)
  •  -  The Secret of the Nagas (Shiva Trilogy #2)
  •  -  The Oath of the Vayuputras (Shiva Trilogy #3)
  •  -  Scion of Ikshvaku (Ram Chandra #1)

  • About The Author

    Amish is an IIM (Kolkata)educated, boring banker turned happy author. The success of his debut book, The Immortals of Meluha (Book 1 of the Shiva Trilogy), encouraged him to give up a fourteen-year-old career in financial services to focus on writing. He is passionate about history, mythology and philosophy, finding beauty and meaning in all world religions. Amish has most recently written the Shiva Trilogy (The Immortals of Meluha, The Secret of the Nagas & The Oath of the Vayuputras), which have sold over a million copies in the Indian subcontinent since 2010. The books that he plans to write in the future are also in the areas of mythology & history.