Stacia Kane

Book List

  •  -  City of Ghosts (Downside Ghosts #3)
  •  -  Sacrificial Magic (Downside Ghosts #4)
  •  -  Chasing Magic (Downside Ghosts #5)
  •  -  Close to You (Downside Ghosts #5.5)

  • About The Author

    Stacia Kane is the author of the light-hearted romantic urban fantasy "Megan Chase" series starting with PERSONAL DEMONS. She currently writes the gritty dystopian urban fantasy "Downside" series starring Chess Putnam and featuring ghosts, human sacrifice, drugs, witchcraft, punk rock, and a badass '69 Chevelle. She bleaches her hair and wears a lot of black