M. Clarke

Book List

  •  -  Something Great (Something Great #1)
  •  -  Something Wonderful (Something Great #2)
  •  -  Something Forever (Something Great #3)
  •  -  My Clarity

  • About The Author

    M. Clarke aka Mary Ting resides in Southern California with her husband and two children. She enjoys oil painting and making jewelry. Writing her first novel, Crossroads Saga, happened by chance. It was a way to grieve the death of her beloved grandmother, and inspired by a dream she once had as a young girl. When she started reading new adult novels, she fell in love with the genre. It was the reason she had to write one-Something Great. Why the pen name, M Clarke? She tours with Magic Johnson Foundation to promote literacy and her children’s chapter book-No Bullies Allowed.