Tabatha Vargo

Book List

  •  -  Playing Patience (Blow Hole Boys #1)
  •  -  Perfecting Patience (Blow Hole Boys #1.5)
  •  -  Finding Faith (Blow Hole Boys #2)

  •  -  Little Black Book (Little Black Book #1)
  •  -  On the Plus Side (Chubby Girl Chronicles #1)
  •  -  Slammer

  • About The Author

    Tabatha is a sweet tea sippin', front porch sittin' kind of girl from South Carolina. She loves old, historical anything, wind chimes, and all things romantic. She is the mother of an 10 y/o Ninja Turtle, Minecraft loving princess and the wife of her very own sexy, alpha male. When she isn't writing, she's texting book ideas to herself.