Julie Klassen

Book List

  •  -  The Girl in the Gatehouse
  •  -  The Dancing Master
  •  -  The Apothecary's Daughter
  •  -  Lady of Milkweed Manor
  •  -  The Maid of Fairbourne Hall
  •  -  The Secret of Pembrooke Park
  •  -  The Tutor's Daughter
  •  -  The Silent Governess

  • About The Author

    Julie Klassen loves all things Jane—Jane Eyre and Jane Austen. A graduate of the University of Illinois, Julie worked in publishing for sixteen years and now writes full time. Three of her books, The Silent Governess, The Girl in the Gatehouse, and The Maid of Fairbourne Hall, have won the Christy Award for Historical Romance. She has also won the Midwest Book Award, the Minnesota Book Award, and Christian Retailing’s BEST Award, and been a finalist in the Romance Writers of America’s RITA Awards and ACFW’s Carol Awards. She blogs at http://www.inspiredbylifeandfiction.com. Julie and her husband have two sons and live in a suburb of St. Paul, Minnesota.