Suzanne Collins

Book List

  •  -  The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games #1)
  •  -  Catching Fire (The Hunger Games #2)
  •  -  Mockingjay (The Hunger Games #3)

  • About The Author

    Suzanne Collins has had a successful and prolific career writing for children's television. She has worked on the staffs of several Nickelodeon shows, including the Emmy-nominated hit Clarissa Explains It All and The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo. Collins made her mark in children's literature with the New York Times bestselling five-book series for middle-grade readers The Underland Chronicles, which has received numerous accolades in both the United States and abroad. In the award-winning The Hunger Games trilogy, Collins continues to explore the effects of war and violence on those coming of age. Collins lives with her family in Connecticut.