Ken Follett

Book List

  •  -  The Third Twin
  •  -  Paper Money
  •  -  Lie Down with Lions
  •  -  Hornet Flight
  •  -  Eye of the Needle
  •  -  Fall of Giants (The Century Trilogy #1)
  •  -  Winter of the World (The Century Trilogy #2)
  •  -  Edge of Eternity (The Century Trilogy #3)
  •  -  The Pillars of the Earth (The Pillars of the Earth #1)
  •  -  World Without End (The Pillars of the Earth #2)

  • About The Author

    Ken Follett was only twenty-seven when he wrote the award-winning EYE OF THE NEEDLE, which became an international bestseller. His celebrated PILLARS OF THE EARTH was voted into the top 100 of Britain's best-loved books in the BBC's the Big Read and the sequel, WORLD WITHOUT END, will be published in Autumn 2007. He has since written several equally successful novels including, most recently, WHITEOUT. He is also the author of non-fiction bestseller ON WINGS OF EAGLES. He lives with his family in London and Hertfordshire.