J.A. Huss

Book List

  • Tragic (Rook and Ronin #1)
  • Manic (Rook and Ronin #2)
  • Panic (Rook and Ronin #3)
  • Eighteen: 18
  • Three, Two, One (321)

  • Come (Dirty, Dark, and Deadly #1)
  • Come Back (Dirty, Dark, and Deadly #2)
  • Coming for You (Dirty, Dark, and Deadly #3)

  • Follow (Social Media #1)
  • Like (Social Media #2)
  • Block (Social Media #3)
  • Status (Social Media #4)
  • Profile (Social Media #5)
  • Home (Social Media #6)

  • Meet Me in the Dark
  • Sexy
  • Wasted Lust
  • Taut: The Ford Book

  • About The Author

    JA Huss is the author of the Amazon bestselling Rook and Ronin series, the epic science fiction I Am Just Junco series, and hundreds of kid-friendly science books in subjects such as biology, physics, anatomy and physiology, astronomy, and forensics. She has an undergraduate degree in equine science and a master’s degree in forensic toxicology. She has never taken a creative writing class and she hopes she never will.