Naomi Novik

Book List

  •  -  Uprooted
  •  -  His Majesty's Dragon (Temeraire #1)
  •  -  Throne of Jade (Temeraire #2)
  •  -  Black Powder War (Temeraire #3)
  •  -  Empire of Ivory (Temeraire #4)
  •  -  Victory of Eagles (Temeraire #5)
  •  -  Tongues of Serpents (Temeraire #6)
  •  -  Crucible of Gold (Temeraire #7)
  •  -  Blood of Tyrants (Temeraire #8)

  • About The Author

    Naomi Novik is the acclaimed author of His Majesty's Dragon, Throne of Jade, Black Powder War, and Empire of Ivory, the first four volumes of the Temeraire series, recently optioned by Peter Jackson, the Academy Award–winning director of the Lord of the Rings trilogy. A history buff with a particular interest in the Napoleonic era, Novik studied English literature at Brown University, then did graduate work in computer science at Columbia University before leaving to participate in the design and development of the computer game Neverwinter Nights: Shadows of Undrentide. Novik lives in New York City with her husband and six computers.